1.6 帮助页面索引

Nimonik 帮助页面索引

 Page   Number  Title  Applicable to  Link to Help Page
1 Overview All https://nimonik.com/help_category/overview/
1.1 Nimonik Best Practices Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/nimonik-best-practices/
1.2 General Overview of Nimonik Platform and Comprehensive Compliance Program All https://nimonik.com/help/general-overview-of-nimonik-platform-and-comprehensive-compliance-program/
1.3 Glossary of Terms All https://nimonik.com/help/glossary-of-terms/
1.4 Application Release Notes All https://nimonik.com/release-notes/
1.5 Contact Information All https://nimonik.com/contact-us/
1.6 Index of Help Pages All https://nimonik.com/help/help-pages-index/
! API Administrators None
2 Account Management Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/account-management-overview/
2.1 Subscription Settings Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/subscription-settings/
2.2 User Management Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/user-types-and-permissions/
2.3 Invite New Users Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/invite-users/
2.4 Reset your Password Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/reset-your-password/
2.5 Sharing Account Items All https://nimonik.com/help/sharing-account-items/
2.6 Manage User Teams Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/manage-user-teams/
2.7 Setup of Single Sign On Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/single-sign-on-sso/
2.8 Logon with Single Sign On All https://nimonik.com/help/log-in-with-single-sign-on/
2.9 Tags Management Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/tags/
2.1 Risk Matrix Management Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/modify-your-compliance-risk-matrix/
2.11 Delete Your Company Account Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/delete-your-account/
2.12 User Logs Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/logs/
2.13 User Email Settings All https://nimonik.com/help/emails-settings-and-emails-we-send/
2.14 Management Reports Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/management-reports/
2.15 Color coding on due dates in reports Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/actions-report-color-coding/
3 Obligations All https://nimonik.com/help/compliance-obligations-overview/
3.1.1 Library and Document Meta-Data All https://nimonik.com/help/library/
? Library Search All Incorporate in 3.1.1
3.1.2 Topics All https://nimonik.com/help/topics/
3.1.3 Document Page All https://nimonik.com/help/the-document-page/
3.1.4 History of Changes on Documents All https://nimonik.com/help/history-of-changes-to-documents/
3.1.5 Document Level Red-Line Comparison All https://nimonik.com/help/document-level-red-line-comparison/
3.1.6 Download PDF of Document All https://nimonik.com/help/download-document-text/
3.1.7 Update Process for Documents in Library All https://nimonik.com/help/update-process-for-documents-in-library/
3.1.8 Update Frequency for Documents and Clauses All https://nimonik.com/help/title-update-frequency-for-documents-and-clauses/
3.2 Internal Obligations All https://nimonik.com/help/manage-internal-obligations/
3.2.1 Add an Internal Document to the Library All https://nimonik.com/help/add-an-internal-document-to-the-library/
3.3 Compliance Obligations Register Overview All https://nimonik.com/help/compliance-obligations-lists-overview/
3.3.1 Compliance Obligations by Facility All
3.3.2 Compliance Obligations Management All https://nimonik.com/help/create-and-manage-your-compliance-obligations/
? Naming conventions for COs All ^ incorporate in 3.3.1
3.3.3 Select the Appropriate Settings for your Compliance Obligations All https://nimonik.com/help/choose-the-appropriate-parameters-for-your-compliance-obligations/
3.3.4 Add/Remove Documents from Compliance Obligations list All https://nimonik.com/help/add-and-remove-items-from-compliance-obligations-list/
3.3.5 Edit Document information in your Compliance Obligations Register All https://nimonik.com/help/edit-compliance-obligations/
3.3.6 Compliance Obligations Item Assessment All https://nimonik.com/help/compliance-obligations-item-assessment/
3.3.7 Assign Responsible Party for Compliance Obligations All https://nimonik.com/help/assign-responsibility-for-compliance-obligations/
3.3.8 Duplicate Compliance Obligations Documents All https://nimonik.com/help/duplicate-compliance-obligations-documents/
3.3.9 Connected Compliance Obligations Documents All https://nimonik.com/help/connected-compliance-obligations-documents/
3.3.10 Use Connected Compliance Obligations to Manage New Documents All https://nimonik.com/help/use-connected-compliance-obligations-to-manage-new-documents/
3.3.11 Connected Clause Level Compliance Obligations All https://nimonik.com/help/connected-clause-level-compliance-obligations/
3.3.12 Compliance Obligations Registers Meta-Data and Company Data All https://nimonik.com/help/compliance-obligations-registers-meta-data-company-data/
3.3.13 Internal Actions for Compliance Obligations All https://nimonik.com/help/internal-actions-for-compliance-obligations/
3.3.14 Custom Fields on Compliance Obligations Registers All https://nimonik.com/help/custom-fields/
3.3.15 Connected Custom Fields All https://nimonik.com/help/connected-custom-fields/
3.3.16 Assign Risk to your Compliance Obligations – Documents and Clauses All https://nimonik.com/help/assign-risk-to-your-compliance-obligations-documents-and-clauses/
3.3.17 Export Compliance Obligations Data from your Account Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/export-compliance-obligations-data-from-your-account/
? Export from a CO All None
3.3.18 Track Clauses for Changes All https://nimonik.com/help/track-clauses/
? Track Documents for Changes All new page or incorporate with 3.3.17
3.3.19 Assessment History and External Actions All https://nimonik.com/help/assessment-history-and-external-actions/
3.3.20 External Actions for COs and CLCOs All https://nimonik.com/help/external-actions-for-cos-and-clcos/
3.3.21 Change Compliance Obligation Assessment Options Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/change-compliance-obligation-status-titles/
3.3.22 Management Report – Document and Clause Assessment Report Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/document-clause-assessment-report/
3.3.23 New and Changed Documents Management Report Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/new-and-changed-documents-report/
4 Actions All https://nimonik.com/help_category/actions/
4.1 Internal Actions All https://nimonik.com/help/internal-actions-overview/
4.1.1 Independent Internal Actions All https://nimonik.com/help/unlinked-internal-actions/
4.1.2 Create Internal Actions for Connected Documents and Clauses Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/create-internal-actions-for-connected-documents-and-clauses/
4.2 External Actions All https://nimonik.com/help/external-actions-for-compliance-obligations/
4.2.1 Bulk Close External Actions for Documents and CLCOs All https://nimonik.com/help/bulk-close-external-actions-for-documents-and-clcos/
4.2.2 CO New and Updated Document Actions Management Report Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/co-new-and-updated-document-actions-report/
4.2.3 CO New and Updated Document Actions by Facility Management Report Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/co-new-and-updated-document-actions-by-facility-report/
4.2.4 Corrective Actions Management Report Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/corrective-actions-report/
4.2.5 Corrective Actions by Audit Item Management Report Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/corrective-actions-by-audit-item-management-report/
4.2.6 Internal Actions Management Report https://nimonik.com/help/internal-actions-management-report/
5 Audits All https://nimonik.com/help/audits-overview/
5.1 Audits Page All https://nimonik.com/help/the-audits-page/
5.2 Audit Templates All https://nimonik.com/help/audit-templates-overview/
5.3 Create an Audit Template and Upload to Nimonik Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/create-and-upload-company-audit-templates/
5.4 Audit Template Creation CSV Upload Issues Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/csv-checklist-upload-trouble/
5.5 Jump Questions Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/jump-questions/
5.6 Edit Company Templates Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/edit-company-templates/
5.7 Schedule Audits with Internal Actions All https://nimonik.com/help/schedule-audits-with-internal-actions/
5.8 Create and Complete an Audit from an Audit Template All https://nimonik.com/help/create-an-audit-from-audit-template/
5.9 Create an Audit from CLCOs All https://nimonik.com/help/create-audits-from-compliance-obligations/
5.1 Single Audit Reports All https://nimonik.com/help/audit-reports/
5.11 Corrective Actions and Effectiveness Assessments All https://nimonik.com/help/issue-and-close-a-corrective-action/
5.12 Audit Scores All https://nimonik.com/help/scoring-in-audits-and-facilities/
5.13 Mobile On/Off for Audits Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/mobile-on-off/
5.14 Export Audit Data from your Account Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/export-audit-data-from-your-account/
5.15 Tags on Audits and Audit Templates All https://nimonik.com/help/5-15-tags-on-audits-audit-templates/
5.16 Problematic Audit Items Management Report Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/5-17-problematic-audit-items-management-report/
5.17 Company Audit Template Management Report Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/5-18-company-audit-template-management-report/
5.18 Audit Template Item Management Report Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/5-19-audit-template-item-management-report/
5.19 Audits by Facility Management Report Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/audits-by-facility-management-report/
6 Facilities All https://nimonik.com/help_category/facilities/
6.1 Facilities Overview All https://nimonik.com/help/facilities/
6.2 Merge Facilities Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/merge-facilities/
6.3 Facility Administrators All https://nimonik.com/help/grant-general-users-administrative-powers-on-a-facility/
6.4 Tagging Facilities Administrators https://nimonik.com/help/tagging-facilities/
7 Mobile Application All https://nimonik.com/help_category/mobile-application/
7.1 Download the Mobile Application All https://nimonik.com/help/download-the-mobile-app/
7.2 Login to the Mobile Application All
7.3 Create an Audit on the Mobile App All https://nimonik.com/help/create-an-audit-on-the-mobile-app/
7.4 How to synchronize your data from Mobile to Nimonik All https://nimonik.com/help/synchronization/
7.5 Add Equipment on Mobile Application All https://nimonik.com/help/add-equipment-on-mobile-application/
7.6 Scan Bar and QR Codes on Mobile Application All https://nimonik.com/help/scan-bar-and-qr-codes-on-the-mobile-app/
7.7 Send Logs of Mobile Application All https://nimonik.com/help/send-logs/
7.80 iOS All
7.8.1 Data Recovery on iOS All https://nimonik.com/help/ios-data-recovery/
7.8.2 Turn off iCloud Backups All https://nimonik.com/help/turn-off-icloud-backups/
7.8.3 Force upload or force download your data on iOS All https://nimonik.com/help/force-upload-or-force-download-your-data-on-ios/
8 Facility Equipment All https://nimonik.com/help/facility-equipment/
8.1 Associate Facility Equipment to Audits, Audit Items, Internal Actions All https://nimonik.com/help/associate-equipment-to-audits-and-audit-items/