事故管理 Manage EHS incidents | Nimonik Quality, Safety, Health, Environmental Compliance

事故管理

报告并减少事故,近似差错,以及改善机会

20天免费试用账户!

报告并关闭更多的事故

  1. 1网上,手机上,或是通过邮件,都可报告事故
  2. 2对一名人员发布即时纠正措施与截期
  3. 3对一名人员发布即时纠正措施与截期
  4. 4关闭事故并发布对比报告
image description

更频繁地报告

nimonik希望您的队伍能够报告更多的事故,更多的改善机会,以及近似差错。更多的信息代表了更多的行动——这只会帮助您的工作场所变得更安全。有了NimonikApp,您报告事故更加轻松迅速——在网上填好表格,在iPhone或安卓手机上使用离线的App,或是发送一封邮件。Nimonik相信最好的获得信息的方式就是让员工更简单方便地反映问题。

image description

发起纠正措施

对于每一个已报告的事故,发起不超过三个纠正措施。每一个措施都会被指定给一名人员,并且给出一个截期。当此行动接近完成以及当它完成的时候, 责任人以及发起人将会收到通知。跟踪进度保证了事故不会悬而不决。

image description

生成根本原因分析报告

当您有了数据,您可以继续深入研究。对于您的事故,使用您最喜爱的方式生成根本原因分析报告——5 Whys,TapRoot,Fishbone。更多选择请联系我们:info@nimonik.com!

image description

生成完美的事故管理报告

只要轻轻一按,就可生成易懂的事故报告,纠正措施,以及根本原因分析。所有的内容都将被彩色化编码,并且滤网让您能够以人员,位置,和事故种类来检索。

(ENG) Data Security is a top priority at Nimonik.

Nimonik使用加密通讯、强力密码系统,并且定期对我们的系统进行渗透性测试以及其他常规的安全性能检测。我们的系统被众多世界五百强公司所信任,依靠我们来保护他们的数据安全。在2017年里,Nimonik会努力达成ISO 27001信息安全管理体系的严格标准。
下载我们的IT安全资料

image description

Incident Management

Report and reduce incidents, near misses and opportunities for improvement.

20 Days Free Trial Account

Report and close more incidents

  1. 1Report an incident on the web, on Mobile or by Email.
  2. 2Issue immediate corrective actions to a person and with a deadline.
  3. 3Conduct root analysis.
  4. 4Close out incident and issue comparitive reports.
image description

Report more often

Nimonik wants your team to report more incidents, opportunities for improvement and near misses. More information means more action - and that's only going to help keep your workplace safer and less risky. With NimonikApp, you report incidents quickly and easily - fill out a form online, use an offline app for iPhone and Android or send an issue by email. Nimonik believes the best way to obtain information is to make it simple for employees to submit problems.

image description

Issue corrective actions

For each incident reported, issue up to three corrective actions. Each action item is assigned to a person and given a deadline. The responsible person and the issuer of the action will get notified as it approaches and when it is completed. Track progress and ensure incidents do not go unresolved.

image description

Conduct Root Cause Analysis

Once you have the data, you can drill down. Conduct root cause analysis on your incidents using your favorite methodology - 5 Whys, TapRoot, or Fishbone. Looking for more options, contact us at info@nimonik.com!

image description

Issue beautiful incident management reports

With the click of a button, issue easy to understand reports of your incidents, corrective actions and root cause analysis. Everything is color coded and filters allow you to sort by person, location, and type of incident.

Data Security is a top priority at Nimonik.

Nimonik uses encrypted communication, strong password systems and regularly tests our systems for Penetration tests and other security measures. Our systems are used by numerous Fortune 500 companies, who rely on us to keep their data safe and secure. Nimonik is moving towards ISO 27001 in 2017.
Download our IT Security PDF Details

image description