Construisez des obligations de conformité pour ISO 14001

Compte d'essai de 20 jours gratuit

Nimonik offre trois types d’obligations de conformité pour vous aider à atteindre vos obligations environnementales et mieux gérer votre système de santé et de sécurité. En travaillant avec votre personnel ainsi que notre base de données de calibre mondial en matière d’information juridique en environnement, santé et sécurité, Nimonik peut vous fournir une liste complète des lois et règlements applicables avec des résumés faciles à comprendre. Pour plus d’informations, veuillez nous contacter à info@nimonik.com.

Un profil de base gratuit des lois, règlements et normes applicables

Nimonik peut vous construire une obligation de conformité de base, celle-ci consiste simplement en une liste de lois et règlements applicables à vos activités industrielles ou commerciales. Pour commencer, Nimonik effectuera un entretien téléphonique pouvant durer 2 heures pour déterminer la portée de vos opérations. Ensuite, Nimonik vous construira une liste complète de la législation environnementale qui s’applique à votre organisation puis une liste séparée pour la législation en matière de santé et sécurité.

L’obligation aura la structure suivante :
•    Nom de l’obligation (Environnement ou Santé et Sécurité)
•    Titre de la loi (vous pourrez cliquer pour consulter le texte de la loi ainsi que l’historique des dernières mises à jour)
•    Une description générale de la loi (environ 2 – 4 lignes) associée au titre de chaque mesure législative.

C’est le moyen le plus économe d’identifier la législation applicable à vos activités.

Obligation de conformité de premier niveau

Nimonik peut vous construire une obligation de conformité organisée afin qu’il y ait un lien clair entre les activités de l’organisation et les exigences légales. Nimonik organisera les titres de façon hiérarchique pour représenter les activités industrielles et commerciales de l’organisation.

Nimonik effectuera un entretien téléphonique pouvant durer 4 heures et examinera la documentation que vous nous aurez fournie afin de déterminer la portée de vos opérations. Ensuite, Nimonik vous construira une liste complète de la législation environnementale qui s’applique à votre organisation puis une liste séparée pour la législation en matière de santé et sécurité.

L’obligation aura la structure suivante :
•    Nom de l’obligation (Environnement ou Santé et Sécurité)
•    Nom de l’activité
•    Nom de la sous-activité
•    Thème/titre
•    Titre de la loi (vous pourrez cliquer pour consulter le texte de la loi ainsi que l’historique des dernières mises à jour)
•    Une description générale de la législation (environ 2-4 lignes) associée au titre de chaque mesure législative.

C’est le moyen le plus économe de se conformer à la norme ISO 14001 ou à des normes équivalentes pour vos activités, en supposant que vous ayez déjà une connaissance pratique de la réglementation.

Obligation de conformité personnalisé

Nimonik peut vous construire une obligation de conformité entièrement personnalisé. L’obligation comprendra un texte détaillé qui servira de guide pour vos exigences réglementaires. Il comprendra également les articles pertinents de la législation. Nimonik procédera à une analyse détaillée de vos activités par voie d’entretiens et réunions pouvant durer 2 jours (16 heures). Pour les grandes organisations complexes, c’est le moyen le plus économe de se conformer à la norme ISO 14001.

Nimonik produira une obligation de conformité pour le type de législation indiqué (environnement, santé et sécurité…) avec la structure suivante :
•    Nom de l’obligation
•    Activité
•    Sous-activité
•    Thème
•    Les champs personnalisés pertinents pour votre organisation (procédures, responsables opérationnels … )
•    Titre de la loi
•    Les articles applicables de la législation
•    Jusqu’à 10 lignes identifiant les articles de la législation qui s’appliquent à vos activités.

Build Compliance Obligations for ISO 14001

20 Days Free Trial Account

To help your organization meet its environmental and health and safety management system requirements, Nimonik offers three levels of compliance obligations. Working with your staff and our world-class database of environmental, health and safety legal information, Nimonik is capable of delivering a comprehensive list of applicable codes, statutes, laws and regulations with easy to understand summaries and implications.

Contact us at info@nimonik.com for more information.

Basic 14001 Fully Personalized
Elements of Compliance Obligation
Title of Legislation
Topic (Air, Waste, Water…)
Business Activity
Business Sub-Activity
Applicable sections of the legislation
Custom fields relevant to your organization
Upto 10 lines identifying the applicability of the legislative sections to your activities.
Telephone interview ~ 2 hours ~ 4 hours ~ 16 hours/ 2 days
Benefits Most cost effective way to identify legislation applicable to your activities Most cost effective way to meet ISO 14001 or other equivalent standards Most cost effective way to meet ISO 14001 or other equivalent standards for large and complex organizations

Basic Listing of Applicable Legislation, Codes, Statutes and Standards

Nimonik can build basic compliance obligations for your organisation, which consists simply of a listing of the Acts and Regulations applicable to your industrial or commercial activities. Nimonik will conduct a telephone interview of up to 2 hours to determine the scope of your operations. Nimonik will build the listing for first the environmental legislation, and separately for health and safety.

The register will have the following structure:

  • Register name (Environment, H&S)
  • Title of the legislation (includes a link to the legislation text and history of recent updates)

A general description of the legislation (approximatively 2 – 4 lines) is already associated with the title of each piece of legislation.

This is the most cost-effective way to identify legislation applicable for your activities.

Entry-Level Compliance Obligations

Nimonik can build compliance obligations for your organisation that is organised so that there is a clear association between the activities of the organisation and the legal requirements. To organise the register, Nimonik will use a hierarchy of headings to present the organisation’s industrial and commercial activities and the topics for which there are requirements.

Nimonik will conduct a telephone interview of up to 4 hours and review high level documentation to determine the scope of your operations. Nimonik will build a register first for the environmental legislation, and separately for health and safety. The organisation may add further registers.

The register will have the following structure:

  • Register name (Environment, H&S)
  • Activity name
  • Sub-activity name
  • Theme/title
  • Title of the legislation(includes a link to the legislation text and history of recent updates)

A general description of the legislation (approximatively 2-4 lines) is already associated with the title of each piece of legislation.

This is the most cost-effective way to meet ISO 14001 or equivalent standards for your activities, assuming you have a working knowledge of the regulations.

Fully Personalized Compliance Obligations

Nimonik can build fully customised compliance obligations for your organisation that includes detailed guidance text on your regulatory requirements and individual sections of legislation that are relevant. Nimonik will conduct a detailed analysis of your operations and up to 2 days (16 hours) of interviews and meetings to determine your operations. This is the most cost-effective way to meet ISO 14001 for large, complex organisations.

Nimonik will deliver compliance obligations for a specified type of legislation (environmental, health and safety, …) with the following structure:

  • Register Name
  • Activity
  • Sub-Activity
  • Theme
  • Custom fields relevant to your organization (Procedures, operational managers…)
  • Title of Legislation (includes a link to the legislation text and history of recent updates)
  • Applicable sections of the legislation
  • Up to 10 lines identifying the applicability of the legislative sections to your activities