建立ISO 14001的合规义务 (ENG) Compliance Obligations for ISO 14001 | Nimonik Quality, Safety, Health, Environmental Compliance

建立ISO 14001的合规义务

20天免费试用账户!

Nimonik提供三个级别的合规义务服务,帮助您的公司符合环境、健康与安全管理系统的要求 。与您的员工们,以及我们世界级的环境健康与安全法律法规数据库一同努力,Nimonik能够传递一份全面的表格,囊括易于理解的关于适用法规,法令,法律,和条例的总结以及应用。

如有相关疑问,请发送邮件至 info@nimonik.com 获取更多信息

基础方案 14001 定制方案
合规义务的基本要素
法例的名称
主题(空气,废物,水质…)
经营活动
经营子活动
法例的适用部分
自定相关事项
鉴定法例对您的经营活动的适用性。
电话咨询 ~ 2 小时 ~ 4 小时 ~ 16 小时/ 2 天
成效 经济高效地鉴定适用您经营活动的法例 经济高效地符合ISO 14001或其他等同管理体体系的要求。 帮助大型企业,经济高效地符合ISO 14001或其他等同管理体体系的要求

适用法律、法规、法令与准则的基本列表

Nimonik会为您的公司建立基本的合规义务清单,包括适用于您的行业或者经营活动的法律法规。Nimonik会提供一次两小时的电话咨询来决定您的运营规模。Nimonik会首先建立一份环境法例的列表,再为健康法例和安全法例分别建立列表。

数据库的格式如下:

  • 数据库名称(环境、健康和安全)
  • 法律法规名称(包含法律原文的链接以及法规近期的更新历史)

每份法例会附上一份简介(大约两到四行) 。

这个方案能让您最经济有效的识别适用于您的经营活动的法律法规。

初级合规义务

Nimonik会为您的公司建立有序的合规义务,清晰明确的指出您的公司的活动与法律要求之间的联系。数据库会使用阶级式的标题排列, 演示公司的工业化和商业化活动,以及其相关标准要求。

Nimonik 会提供一次时常4小时的电话咨询,审查高级文档记录来决定您的运营规模。Nimonik将会首先建立一份对于环境法的数据库,再为健康法例和安全法例分别建立数据库,企业可以添加额外的数据库。

数据库的格式如下:

  • 数据库名称(环境、健康和安全)
  • 活动名称
  • 子活动名称
  • 主题/标题
  • 法律法规名称(包含法律原文的链接以及法规近期的更新历史)

每份法例会附上一份简介(大约两到四行) 。

如果您已经对相关法律法规有一定的知识与了解,这个方案能让您最经济有效的满足ISO 14001与其它等同管理体系的要求。

全面定制合规义务

Nimonik会为您的公司建立完全个性化的合规义务服务,包涵详细的对您的法律法规要求的指导文本,以及适用于您的公司的法律法规的节选。Nimonik 会为您的公司运行建立一份详细的分析报告,以及提供时常两天(16小时)的电话或当面咨询来决定您的运营规模。这个方案最适用于大型的以及结构复杂的公司,经济有效的满足ISO 14001与其它等同管理体系的要求。

Nimonik将会按照以下的结构对每类法律(环境,健康与安全)交付合规义务服务:

  • 数据库名称
  • 活动
  • 子活动
  • 主题
  • 定制相关的领域(操作过程,运营经理…)
  • 法律法规名称(包含法律原文的链接以及法规近期的更新历史)
  • 法律法规中适用的部分
  • 鉴定法例对您的经营活动的适用性。

Build Compliance Obligations for ISO 14001

20 Days Free Trial Account

To help your organization meet its environmental and health and safety management system requirements, Nimonik offers three levels of compliance obligations. Working with your staff and our world-class database of environmental, health and safety legal information, Nimonik is capable of delivering a comprehensive list of applicable codes, statutes, laws and regulations with easy to understand summaries and implications.

Contact us at info@nimonik.com for more information.

Basic 14001 Fully Personalized
Elements of Compliance Obligation
Title of Legislation
Topic (Air, Waste, Water…)
Business Activity
Business Sub-Activity
Applicable sections of the legislation
Custom fields relevant to your organization
Upto 10 lines identifying the applicability of the legislative sections to your activities.
Telephone interview ~ 2 hours ~ 4 hours ~ 16 hours/ 2 days
Benefits Most cost effective way to identify legislation applicable to your activities Most cost effective way to meet ISO 14001 or other equivalent standards Most cost effective way to meet ISO 14001 or other equivalent standards for large and complex organizations

Basic Listing of Applicable Legislation, Codes, Statutes and Standards

Nimonik can build basic compliance obligations for your organisation, which consists simply of a listing of the Acts and Regulations applicable to your industrial or commercial activities. Nimonik will conduct a telephone interview of up to 2 hours to determine the scope of your operations. Nimonik will build the listing for first the environmental legislation, and separately for health and safety.

The register will have the following structure:

  • Register name (Environment, H&S)
  • Title of the legislation (includes a link to the legislation text and history of recent updates)

A general description of the legislation (approximatively 2 – 4 lines) is already associated with the title of each piece of legislation.

This is the most cost-effective way to identify legislation applicable for your activities.

Entry-Level Compliance Obligations

Nimonik can build compliance obligations for your organisation that is organised so that there is a clear association between the activities of the organisation and the legal requirements. To organise the register, Nimonik will use a hierarchy of headings to present the organisation’s industrial and commercial activities and the topics for which there are requirements.

Nimonik will conduct a telephone interview of up to 4 hours and review high level documentation to determine the scope of your operations. Nimonik will build a register first for the environmental legislation, and separately for health and safety. The organisation may add further registers.

The register will have the following structure:

  • Register name (Environment, H&S)
  • Activity name
  • Sub-activity name
  • Theme/title
  • Title of the legislation(includes a link to the legislation text and history of recent updates)

A general description of the legislation (approximatively 2-4 lines) is already associated with the title of each piece of legislation.

This is the most cost-effective way to meet ISO 14001 or equivalent standards for your activities, assuming you have a working knowledge of the regulations.

Fully Personalized Compliance Obligations

Nimonik can build fully customised compliance obligations for your organisation that includes detailed guidance text on your regulatory requirements and individual sections of legislation that are relevant. Nimonik will conduct a detailed analysis of your operations and up to 2 days (16 hours) of interviews and meetings to determine your operations. This is the most cost-effective way to meet ISO 14001 for large, complex organisations.

Nimonik will deliver compliance obligations for a specified type of legislation (environmental, health and safety, …) with the following structure:

  • Register Name
  • Activity
  • Sub-Activity
  • Theme
  • Custom fields relevant to your organization (Procedures, operational managers…)
  • Title of Legislation (includes a link to the legislation text and history of recent updates)
  • Applicable sections of the legislation
  • Up to 10 lines identifying the applicability of the legislative sections to your activities