Home » INDUSTRIES » Automobile
Industries

Automobile

La gestion de vos chaînes de production et d’approvisionnement est tout un défi. S’assurer que vous êtes conforme aux exigences internes et externes est essentiel mais peut nécessiter beaucoup de ressources.

Les entreprises automobiles ont de nombreuses pièces mobiles

Les entreprises automobiles ont des opérations complexes avec des dizaines de milliers de pièces, des centaines de milliers d’employés et des sites à travers le monde. S’assurer de respecter les exigences environnementales et de sécurité, les normes de contrôle qualité et les normes de vos clients est pour le moins complexe.

Réduisez les erreurs et les problèmes de production

Les entreprises automobiles évoluent dans un environnement concurrentiel où chaque instant compte. Une livraison tardive ou un produit défectueux est très coûteux. Avec Nimonik, vous pouvez centraliser deux éléments critiques: les exigences réglementaires EHS et les normes de l’industrie auxquelles vous devez vous conformer. En centralisant vos données, vous pouvez voir les tendances et suivre les problèmes pour vous assurer que rien ne passe entre les mailles du filet.

Centralisez et analysez vos données qualité, environnement et sécurité

L’analyse de vos informations de conformité est complexe. Avec Nimonik, vous pouvez analyser les données hebdomadaires, mensuelles et annuelles sur la qualité et l’EHS. Vous pouvez également comparer vos opérations dans le temps et entre les unités commerciales.

Produisez des rapports de gestion puissants, identifiez les problèmes récurrents et trouvez des solutions. Nimonik aide les entreprises automobiles du monde entier à garantir que leurs opérations fonctionnent à des performances optimales.

image description
Industries

Automotive

EHS and Quality control on your production lines and supply chains in the automotive sector is a big challenge. How can you ensure you are compliant to external and internal requirements without expending significant resources?

20 Days Free Trial Account
image description

Automotive companies have many moving parts

Automotive companies have complex operations with tens of thousands of parts, hundreds of thousands of staff and locations around the world. Ensuring you meet environmental and safety requirements, quality control standards and your clients' standards is complex, to say the least.

image description

Reduce errors and issues in production

Automotive companies operate in a cost competitive environment where every moment counts. A late delivery or faulty product is very costly. With Nimonik, you can centralize two critical elements: EHS regulatory requirements and industry standards you must comply with. By centralizing your data, you can see trends and track problems to ensure nothing slips through the cracks.

image description

Centralize and analyze your quality, environmental and safety data

Analyzing your compliance information is complex. With Nimonik you can analyze weekly, monthly and annual quality and EHS data. You can also compare your operations over time and across business units.

Produce powerful management reports, identify recurring problems, and find solutions. Nimonik helps automotive companies around the world ensure their operations are running at peak performance.

image description

Pain Points for the Automotive Industry

“Standardize. Standardize. Standardize. It is nuts to try to maintain 8 different Customer – Specific Quality Management Systems in addition to ISO-TS 16949” – Survey respondent, Deloitte / AIAG Quality 2020 Study

Porsche Hybrids

If you love beautiful things, then you will love this 15 minute commercial of Porshe’s hybrid vehicles. More and more cars are going hybrid and electric and it is great to see the top of the line companies following suit.