使用关联清单管理新文件

当新文件被收录到Nimonik,每个订阅了接收主题、司法管辖区域和行业分类匹配新文件的法规清单,将会收到一个行动通知。这将会导致重复的行动通知,特别是在较大规模的账户里。

为帮助客人减少新文件行动通知的数量,并且更集中地管理新文件,Nimonik开发了关联清单。您可以按照下列步骤使用关联清单管理您的新文件行动通知。

  • 创建一个新的合规义务清单(母清单),覆盖所有有关您运营的司法管辖区域、行业分类、文件状态、主题和文件类型。
    • 确保其订阅了接受新文件行动通知
  • 为您工厂创建特定合规义务清单(子清单)
    • 确保其没有订阅接受新文件行动通知

当适用于您运营的文件被加入到Nimonik,它们将在母清单中产生一个单独的行动通知。责任方能审阅这些文件并使用关联清单功能将其加入到相关子清单中(关于如何关联文件的更多信息请点击这里

Was this article helpful?

(ENG)
  • YesNo Yes
  • YesNo No

Use Connected Compliance Obligations to Manage New Documents

When a new document is added to Nimonik, every Compliance Obligations register that is subscribed to receive new documents, and has matching topics jurisdictions and industry sectors, will receive an action. This can lead to duplicate actions, especially in larger accounts. 

In order help customers reduce the number of new document actions, and manage new documents more centrally, Nimonik has introduced Connected Compliance Obligations. You can use Connected Compliance Obligations to manage your New Document Actions by following the steps below.

  • Create a new  Compliance Obligations register (Parent) that includes all of the Jurisdictions, Sectors, Document Statuses, Topics, and Document Types that are relevant to your operations.
    • Make sure that it is subscribed to receive New Documents.
  • Create all of your facility specific Compliance Obligation registers (Children).
    • Make sure that they are not subscribed to receive new document actions.

When documents that are applicable to your operations are added to Nimonik, they will generate a single action in the Parent register. The responsible party can then review these documents and use the Connect Compliance Obligations feature to add them to the relevant Child registers (for more information on how to connect documents click here). 

Was this article helpful?

  • YesNo Yes
  • YesNo No