审核和工厂的评分功能

您审核中的每一个问题现在都可以通过分配一个风险系数来获得分数。风险系数可以是任一整数,可以在您的公司模板里为每个审核项目设置。所有审核项目的风险系数的默认设置均为100。

然后通过将风险系数与状态数值相乘来计算分数。状态数值如以下:

  • 未审核 (蓝色) = 0%
  • 不合规 (红色) = 0%
  • 警告 (黄色) = 50%
  • 合规 (绿色) = 100%
  • 不适用 (灰色) = 不计分
  • 自定义分数 (粉色) = 为该问题设定您自己的百分比

例如,如果一个审核问题的风险系数是15,而您选择了合规,那这一项会获得15分。如果选择了黄色警告状态,该项会获得7.5分。分数越高,合规率越高。问题的风险系数越大,对您的审核总分的影响也越大,无论是好的还是坏的。

分数可以以分类、审核和工厂作为单位进行统计。在Nimonik,我们相信一个以百分比形式呈现的简单的分数一定可以帮助您识别出有问题的审核和工厂,从而实施计划,以此来提高安全、质量、健康和环境方面的合规性。

为什么未审核状态是0?

我们计分的目的是为了确保NimonikApp的用户对审核中的所有要求做出回应,我们希望鼓励NimonikApp的用户把不相关的审核问题标注为不适用的,以表明它们已被评估。

Was this article helpful?

(ENG)
  • YesNo Yes
  • YesNo No

+1 out of 2 found this article helpful

Scores

For each question in your Audit, you can now assign a Risk and obtain a Score. The risk can  be set in your Company Templates for each audit item. By default the Risk is 100, but it can be set to any integer.

Scores are calculated by multiplying the Risk with the value of the status. The values of the various statuses are as follows:

  • Un-Audited (Blue) = 0 %
  • Non-Conforming (Red) = 0%
  • Warning (Yellow) = 50%
  • Conforming (Green) = 100%
  • Not Applicable (Gray) = Not counted
  • Custom Score (Pink) = Set your own % value for the question.

For example, if an audit question has a Risk value of 15 and you select conforming, it will receive 15 points. A Yellow Status would generate 7.5 points. The higher the score, the higher the compliance rate. In other words, a question with more Risk will have a bigger impact on the overall score of your audit, for better or for worse.

Scores are calculated per grouping, per audit and per facility. At Nimonik, we believe that providing one simple score in a percentage form will help you to quickly identify problematic Audits and Facilities and to implement plans to improve compliance for safety, quality, health and environmental issues.

Why does Un-Audited = 0?

Our aim with the scoring is to ensure users of NimonikApp respond to all the requirements in an Audit. We wanted to encourage users of NimonikApp to mark non-relevant questions as not-applicable, to indicate they were assessed.

Was this article helpful?

  • YesNo Yes
  • YesNo No

0 out of 1 found this article helpful