Remove a Document from your Compliance Obligations

To remove a document from your CO, simply click on the X next to its name. This will cause a popup to appear that will ask if you are sure that you want to remove the document in question. Once you have confirmed, the document, and all associated review history will be permanently removed from your account.

Please note that once a document has been deleted, its review history cannot be recovered. So please be careful.

Was this article helpful?

  • YesNo Yes
  • YesNo No

+1 out of 2 found this article helpful