Merge facilities allows account administrators to move all of the contents and permissions from one facility into another.
From the Facilities page,
- Click on the title of the destination facility (the facility that will remain after the merge)
- Click Merge.
- Select the facility that you would like to merge (the one that will be absorbed by the destination facility)
- Click Merge
Once the facilities have been merged, all of the contents of the merged facility will be moved to the destination facility.
Please note that permissions will also be transferred. This means that any user that appears on the Access or Facility Administrator Fields of the merged facility will have the same level of access in the destination facility.
Was this article helpful?