文件任务

当您关注的文件有更新或政府发布了可能与您经营有关的新文件时,Nimonik会以任务的形式通知您。任务也可以在内部要求审阅状态下发布。每个任务都将包含指向文件页面以及法规清单中文件的链接。

以下是您可能会遇到的文件任务类型的详细信息:

在标题级别:

  • 新文件任务-当一个符合您法规清单设置参数的新文件添加到Nimonik的数据库中时,您将收到一个新文件任务。完成这些任务时,您可以选择状态以及是否将新文件添加到您的法规清单中。
  • 文件更新任务-更新要跟踪的文件时,您将收到一个文件更新任务。这些任务将包含更新摘要以及所有相关链接。完成任务后,可以根据这些更改选择一种状态,以反映文件的合规性/适用性状态。
  • 内部审阅任务-当用户将要求审阅状态分配给文件时,将向负责人发出任务。该任务的正文将是更改状态时发送者的备注。关闭“内部审阅任务”时,可以根据说明选择反映文件合规性/适用性状态的状态。

在条款层面

  • 新条款任务-如有新的条款添加到您正在关注的条款级别文件时,会产生此任务。完成这些任务时,可以选择一种状态,该状态表示此新条款的适用性/合规性。
  • 条款更新任务-更新您关注的条款时,您将收到条款更新任务。这些任务包含更新内容。完成这些任务时,您可以根据这些更改选择反映该条款的合规性/适用性。
  • 内部条款审阅任务-当用户将要求审阅状态分配给条款时,将向负责人发出任务。该任务的正文将是状态发送者的备注。关闭“内部条款审阅任务”时,可以根据说明选择反映该条款的合规性/适用性。

Was this article helpful?

(ENG)
  • YesNo Yes
  • YesNo No

Document Actions | Nimonik Environment, Health & Safety and Quality Compliance

Document Actions

When changes are made to the documents that you are tracking, or new documents are published that may be relevant to your operations, Nimonik will inform you with an action. Users can also create their own actions, using [Internal Actions](https://nimonik.com/help/internal-actions/)

Here is a closer look at the types of document actions that you may encounter:

At the Document Level:

  • New Document Action – When a new document is added to our database that matches the parameters of your compliance obligations, you will receive an action. While completing these actions, you can choose a status, and whether or not to add the new document to your CO. 
  • Document Update Action – When a document that you are tracking is updated, you will receive a document update action. These actions will contain a summary of the changes, as well as any relevant links. When completing the action, you can chose a status that reflects the compliance/applicability status of the document in light of these changes.
  • Internal Action – These actions are created by users in the account. The can be one off or repeating, and will contain specific instructions from the creator.

At the Clause Level

  • New Clause Action – When a new clause is added to a document that you are tracking at the clause level, receive an action. While completing these actions, you can choose a status that represents the applicability/compliance of this new clause.
  • Clause Update Action – When a clause that you are tracking is updated, you will receive clause update action. These actions will contain the changes. When completing the action, you can chose a status that reflects the compliance/applicability status of the clause in light of these changes. 
  • Internal Action – These actions are created by users in the account. The can be one off or repeating, and will contain specific instructions from the creator.

Was this article helpful?