Delete Your Account

To completely delete your account (there is no undo, all data, users and information will be permanently deleted).

  • Click on More menu in the top-right corner.
  • Click on Settings.
  • Click on Company Account Management.
  • Click on Edit Company Information.
  • Click on Delete your Account.

Was this article helpful?

  • YesNo Yes
  • YesNo No