设备管理 | Nimonik质量,安全,健康,环保合规
Industries

设施管理

保证您的建筑以及建筑的管理人对安全环境法律法规有相关意识。鼓励他们更有效率地审核与检查工厂建筑设施。

image description

世界各地的大楼经理都在使用Nimonik

大楼经理面临一项严峻的挑战。与各不相同的政府和客户的环境安全与品质控制标准保持一致,并不是一件容易的工作。然而,作为一个服务提供者最重要的是,您能够展示一个不仅运作良好,而且遵守相关法规的建筑设施。

image description

随时检查访问数据

当参观您的建筑设施时,您将能快速查看建筑要求,相应计划与文件,以及其它相关信息。有了Nimonik的移动解决方案后,您能迅速得知每一栋建筑和与它相关的要求,从而发起对设施,设备或是人员的审核或检查。

image description

着眼全球来看待您客户的建筑设施

准备向您的管理层或是客户报告是至关重要的一项工作。Nimonik将您从网站和移动设备审核中得到的数据统一化,两者无缝连接,为您展现了一副关于您的建筑设施合规义务以及表现的清晰蓝图。 生成以客户,以地点,或是以要求为着眼点的报告,并且识别需要更多精力投入的建筑设施。Nimonik致力于帮助您节省时间,避免过失于误差。

Facility manager conducting an audit

伟大的ISO 14001法律注册簿和合规性义务是什么样的?

我们讨论了建立一个良好的注册记录的有无作为,以及随着时间的推移如何确保它与您的组织保持相关性。 演讲内容涵盖了关键要素,例如ISO 14001:2004和ISO 14001:2015之间的主要区别,法律记录中最常见的要素以及向新员工转移的重要性。 该演示文稿还解决了听众提出的许多问题,例如高级摘要的价值和管理对需求的访问。

ISO 50001能源管理法律法规

Nimonik与许多能源生产商以及许多能源消费者合作,以确保他们有组织的法律信息,以便他们能够证明自己符合ISO50001。这一自愿性要求是对欧盟进行的新要求的补充 能源效率指令下的能源审计。 随着二氧化碳的持续增加,减少能源消耗以及转向可再生能源的努力将对我们的共同未来产生重大影响。 能源问题的立法在不断发展,欧盟在许多方面都处于领先地位。 Nimonik在这里帮助希望有效管理其环境和能源法律要求的公司。

预约演示

Facilities Management | Nimonik Quality, Safety, Health, Environmental Compliance
image description
Industries

Facilities Management

Ensure your buildings and their managers are aware of safety and environmental regulations. Empower them to inspect and audit their facilities more efficiently.

20 Days Free Trial Account
image description

Building managers around the world use Nimonik

Building managers have a tall challenge. Staying up to date with environmental, safety and quality control standards from different governments and different clients is no easy task. Yet, it is critical as a service provider that you deliver a building that is both operationally excellent and compliant to applicable requirements.

image description

Inspect and access data on the go

When visiting your buildings, you should be able to quickly access the building's requirements, relevant plans and documents and other pertinent information. With Nimonik mobile solution, you can tell which building is subject to which requirements and then conduct an audit or inspection of the structure and equipment and people.

image description

Get a global picture of client buildings

Reporting to your management or to your clients is critical. Nimonik centralizes your data - both the data from the website and the mobile audits is seamlessly integrated to provide you with a clear picture of the compliance and performance of your buildings. Generate reports by client, by location or by requirement and identify buildings that require more attention. Nimonik aims to save you time and avoid any oversights.

image description

What Do Great ISO 14001 Legal Registers and Compliance Obligations Look Like?

We discuss the dos and don’ts of building a great register and how to ensure it stays relevant for your organization over time. The presentation covers key elements such as the main difference between ISO 14001:2004 and ISO 14001:2015, the best common elements seen in legal registers and the importance of transferability to new employees. The presentation also addresses many questions from the audience such as the value of a high level summary and managing access to requirements.

ISO 50001 Legal Registers for Energy Management

Nimonik works with a number of energy producers as well as many energy consumers to ensure that they have legal information organized and in order so that they can demonstrate their compliance to ISO 50001. This voluntary requirement is in addition to new requirements in the EU to conduct energy audits under the Energy Efficiency Directive. As CO2 continues to rise, efforts to reduce energy consumption as much as efforts to shift to renewable will have a big impact on our collective future. Legislation on energy issues is evolving, with the EU taking the lead on a number of fronts. Nimonik is here to help companies looking to manage their environmental and energy legal requirements in an efficient and effective manner.